custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

apartments thornton co
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Timber Lodge Apartments in Thornton, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Thornton apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Timber Lodge so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Thornton, CO, and see for yourself better living. Join Timber Lodge today.

B
05/28/2022

The maintenance man Aaron was amazing came and fixed whatever I had issues with him and the main boss of the maintenance men. Thank yous so much!

S
04/16/2022

The ladies in the front office are excellent at what they do, and extremely knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and are extremely nice. My experience has been good so far.

H
04/08/2022

(Translated by Google) Lupita gives very good service. (Original) Lupita da muy buen servicio.

H
04/08/2022

Lupita da muy buen servicio.

W
04/02/2022

I am so happy to be living here with management who understand situations and take immediate action. Juanita is the most hard working person I think I have ever seen, without doubt. If you only knew. After what she has done for the community over the last week alone is SO HUGE! She is so pleasant and takes care of business, quickly and without hesitation. She is a HUGE and I am mean HUGE asset to Timberlodge Apartments. She has been here for some time and we all just adore her. I hope she is here for a very long time going forward as she is very aware and familiar of any situations that evolve and knows exactly how to take care of them when they are brought to her attention. I know office staff changes from time to time and we are hoping that doesn't happen again because it takes a person that is familiar with a property to make those improvements that we are all seeing. Juanita is just such a huge asset and we cannot think her enough for her thoughts, kindness, actions and hard work. The improvements over the time that she has been here have been significant and just today was a "huge" wow factor after taking care of some business AND QUICK! Thank you so much and thank you Juanita! You are just amazing and we also appreciate Christine and all of her hard work, she is a such a kind person :) I highly recommend Timberlodge to all!

B
03/31/2022

Elizabeth at the leasing office was so helpful and even though she was dealing with a million other things she would always keep in contact with us and was very proffesional and caring. These apartments are not what other people are making it out to be! Our apartment is newly renovated and the maintenance is working hard to put these apartments back on track. I would highly reccomend renting here 😁

S
03/29/2022

Friendly

G
03/26/2022

Very helpful and professional. Thank you!!!

A
03/17/2022

(Translated by Google) Guadalupe was very kind and patient. (Original) Guadalupe fue muy amable y pasiente.

J
01/07/2022

Maintenance did an amazing job when I called yesterday about a list of things going on within the apartment. They fixed everything in under 24 hours. Thank you so much to Maintenance and the Timber Lodge team for working so hard.


Call Us
(303) 287-5531
Address
1769 Coronado Parkway N
Thornton, CO 80229
Office Hours
M - F: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
S: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Su: Closed

play-button