custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Timber Lodge Apartments in Thornton, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Thornton apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Timber Lodge so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Thornton, CO, and see for yourself better living. Join Timber Lodge today.

E
04/02/2020

I moved In to the Timber Lodge apartment in January and I honestly love it here! I have a one bedroom apartment and it's perfect. I feel safe and it's...

S
01/30/2020

Staff is very friendly, they got a new team, they are fixing things with a sense of urgency. They're renovating the property, I'm looking forward the outcome

P
10/01/2019

Given the price and area this place is great. Its not a luxury place by any means but I feel safe walking around at night. Maintenance answers request same day. My fridge was making an odd noise and they just replaced it in less then a week. I have never had a problem with the people in the office. In fact I once made a mistake on my rent payment and they were very understand. They even reversed all the fees my mistake racked up. Its also close to a really nice park and has a good overall family feel to it.

M
06/06/2019


A
05/10/2019

CHRISSY IS AN AMAZING MANAGER AND MAINTENANCE GUYS ARE VERY COOL OFFICE STAFF IS NICE.HAD PREVIOUS ISSUES BUT OUR NEW MANAGER CHRISSY HAS HAD ALOT ON HER PLATE TO REMEDY PAST PROBLEMS THAT PREVIOUS MANAGER DIDN'T CARE ABOUT THE TENANTS.CHRISSY,OUR MANAGER,IS VERY COMPASSIONATE AND UNDERSTANDING.SHES PROBABLY, HANDS DOWN, THE SWEETEST MANAGER HERE EVER AND TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY!!!! ALLEN, JANICE JEZEBELLE AND TRIXIE.

J
04/26/2019

Managment is doing the best they can, I've lived here for eight years and they always come through. Estela Salcido is amazing and the best associate in the office, she's always been nice and respectful to me and accommodates all my requests.

A
01/05/2019

Lovely people to lease with, maintenance fixes issues quicker than I’ve ever seen (from Florida so maybe that’s the difference), rent is a great price and the area is even better. Let’s get together and get our homes up to 5 stars 🙌 Also, prior to moving here all I saw on reviews was that the place was nasty, rodents, and bugs everywhere. Something brings these things to your home, and it isn’t other renters! I have yet to see any rodents (unless my daughter counts) no bed bugs or cockroaches. Stay clean in 2019 ✊🏽

Y
11/21/2018

The the office staff is always welcoming and ready to help .

M
11/14/2018

Location is awesome, love the park across the street and everything is so close by. Apartments are so cozy and staff is friendly!

N
09/03/2018



Call Us
(303) 287-5531
Address
1769 Coronado Parkway N
Thornton, CO 80229
Office Hours
M - F: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
S: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Su: Closed