custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Thornton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Timber Lodge Apartments in Thornton, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Thornton apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Timber Lodge so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Thornton, CO, and see for yourself better living. Join Timber Lodge today.

J
03/17/2021

Verified Resident

Snow & Ice Removal
I really do appreciate the people who take care of the grounds as well as the inside of the apartments. I never worry about falling on the snow or ice when my two special needs boys and myself are heading to our car or going to take the trash out. Our apartment building always smells & looks good inside & outside. Thank you to everyone that makes our home feel like a home.

T
03/15/2021

The entire team here at timberlodge are always willing to help! Thank you timberlodge for all you do! 😀😃🙏🙏🙏

J
03/11/2021

If you are looking for a new apartment. Stop by the office at timber lodge. Thay are the Best. With great movie in special you can't go rong. The new management team is really good at making you feel right at home. With New improvements to the property all overall. All of tha bad reviews on here are from the old management team.

K
02/19/2021

I feel very fortunate to be living here. There are a lot of bad reviews, but I have had a great experience. My building is alway clean. I am saddened that the reviews are so awful due to some dirty areas of the complex. I lost one of my jobs due to Covid, and have been having a hard time staying afloat. Management has been very kind with all of this. I finally got a second job and things are looking up! I have been staying in contact with my situation, and they have been more than supportive. Don't let some bad reviews keep you away. People only tend to leave the bad ones, and I wanted to leave this one! This is a great place to live.

C
12/21/2020

Verified Resident

A Big KUDOS to MANAGEMENT and STAFF
Lisa it was a delight to speak with you today over the phone...Thanks for taking the time and answering all my questions....And with these crazy times we are going through I want to also thank Cheri, Juanita and the rest of the staff that have been digging in and helping out around there....Especially with these trying times we are all experiencing at the moment, Timber Lodge has stepped it up and hired DAYPORTERS to disinfect those areas we frequent quite a bit.....A BIG THANKS TO YOU ALL!!!!!! Timber Lodge staff ROCKS!!!!!

E
12/18/2020

From this end I can said what ever was to need fix or any inconvenience they never said no their help was there. I can said thank you for all.

b
07/31/2020

We just moved in here and are ecstatic. The people are super nice and I feel more comfortable here than my old apartment. Of course the cherry on top of this whole situation was Juanita in the office. She took care of us from day one and made sure that we were completely set up to enjoy our new home. It’s people like that that make a great apartment complex. I am extremely pleased.

D
07/21/2020


D
07/21/2020


B
07/21/2020

Reminds me of home. Ever since I left Baltimore, Maryland I've been struggling to fill a void. A crime ridden one that is, and this place makes me feel just like I'm back in Baltimore. Broken car windows, constant vandalism, random needles littered in the grass areas, roaches in the apartments, staff that doesn't care, the police are basically on a first name basis with half the residents, random fees to fix broken stuff that wasn't even caused by you. I honestly had NO idea that communities go above, and beyond to imitate other communities. 5 stars for authenticity.


Call Us
(303) 287-5531
Address
1769 Coronado Parkway N
Thornton, CO 80229
Office Hours
M - F: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
S: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Su: Closed

play-button